Filter by

  • Gregory Abrahamian, M.D. (LtCol USAFR)

    Professor of Surgery
    Joan Wish Endowed Professorship in Transplant Surgery
    Surgical Director of Renal Transplantation
    abrahamian@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Mazen Arar, M.D.

    Professor and Division Chief
    210-562-5365
    arar@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Nephrology

  • Keeley Bell, PA-C

    Specialist - Physician Assistant
    bellkj@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery

  • Suverta Bhayana, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical of Medicine
    Medical Director, Pancreas Transplant and Live Donor Program
    Transplant Nephrologist
    bhayana@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Surgery

  • Francisco Cigarroa, M.D.

    Professor and Director, Transplant Center
    Carlos and Malú Alvarez Distinguished University Chair
    Ashbel Smith Professorship in Surgery
    210-567-3384
    cigarroa@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Department of Surgery

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • no picture available for this team member

    Mark Dedmon, PA-C, MPAS

    Faculty Associate
    dedmon@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery

  • Danielle Fritze, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical of Surgery
    Holder of the Valero President’s Distg. Chair in Transplantation
    General Surgery Residency Associate Program Director
    fritze@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Juan Guerrero, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    Transplant Hepatologist
    guerreroj1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Surgery
    Division of Gastroenterology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Glenn Halff, M.D.

    Professor of Surgery
    Dielmann Chair, UT Transplant Center
    Adult & Pediatric Abdominal Organ Transplantation and Hepatobiliary Surgery
    210-567-3384
    halff@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Tarunjeet Klair, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical of Surgery
    Surgical Director, Live Donor Liver Transplantation
    klair@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Carmen Landaverde, MD

    Assistant Professor of Medicine, Transplant Hepatologist
    Texas Liver Institute Hepatologist
    landaverde@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery
    Division of Gastroenterology

  • Eric Lawitz, MD

    Clinical Professor
    lawitz@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Division of Gastroenterology

  • Rupal Patel, M.D.

    Assistant Clinical Professor
    Transplant Nephrologist, Adult Kidney Transplantation
    Medical Director of SLK, Program
    PatelRD@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Philip Ponce

    Philip Ponce, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    Poncep@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Fred Poordad, MD

    Clinical Professor of Medicine
    Texas Liver Institute Hepatologist
    Chief, Hepatology University Transplant Center
    210-528-7511
    poordad@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Surgery
    Division of Gastroenterology

  • Page 1 out of 2
  • Next