Transplant Office location: 313L, School of Medicine
Phone: 210-567-5771 | Fax: 210-567-6608
Hours of business: 8 am – 5 pm, CT
Mailing address:
UT Health San Antonio
Transplant Center
7703 Floyd Curl Drive MC 7858
San Antonio TX 78229-3900


Director, UT Transplant Center: Francisco G. Cigarroa, MD | 210-567-5771 | cigarroa@uthscsa.edu
Administrator: Laura Stone | 210-567-5767 | stonel2@uthscsa.edu
Assistant to the Chair: Veronica D. Acosta | 210-567-3384 | acostavd@uthscsa.edu


Clinical Administration: 313L, School of Medicine
Phone: 210-567-5772 | Fax: 210-567-5122
Administrative Director: Jennifer Milton, BSN, CCTC, MBA | 210-743-4343 | milton@uthscsa.edu
Executive Director: Patricia Andrade-Jones, MSN, RN | 210-743-4345 | patricia.jones@uhs-sa.com


Transplant Leadership:
Kidney Transplant and Live Kidney Donation, Assistant Director, Cheryl Kastner, RN, BSN: 210-743-4356 | cheryl.kastner@uhs-sa.com
Liver Transplant, Assistant Director, Vanessa Lopez, RN, BSN: 210-743-4358 | vanessa.lopez@uhs-sa.com
Lung Transplant, Assistant Director, Elsie Rojas-Duarte, RN, BSN: 210-743-4364 | elsie.rojasduarte@uhs-sa.com
Live Liver Donation, Assistant Director, Claudia Grimmer, RN, BSN: 210-743-4348 | claudia.grimmer@uhs-sa.com
Intermn-Director, Elsie Rojas-Duarte, RN, BSN:  210-743-4364 | elsie.rojasduarte@uhs-sa.com


Organ Procurement:
Brent Davis, Transplant Technician: 210-743-4340 | davisb3@uthscsa.edu
Laura Templeman, Transplant Technician: 210-743-4341 | templeman@uthscsa.edu
Misty Hafner, Transplant Technician: 210-743-4315 | hafner@uthscsa.edu
Steven Romero, Transplant Technician: 210-743-4316 | romeros3@uthscsa.edu
Steven Stacy, Transplant Technician: 210-358-0316 | stacys1@uthscsa.edu
Organ Procurement Email: procurement@uthscsa.edu


Texas Liver Tumor Center:
Director, Irma V. Infante, RN, MSN: 210-743-4320 | irma.infante@uhs-sa.com
Texas Liver Tumor Center clinic: 210-743-4306
Texas Liver Tumor Center fax: 210-702-4233


Hepatobiliary:
Liver and Pancreas Surgery Coordinator, Lori Saathoff, RN, BSN: 210-743-4361 | lori.saathoff@uhs-sa.com
Liver and Pancreas Surgery Coordinator, Valerie Girard, RN: 210-743-4362 | valerie.girard@uhs-sa.com


Hepatology:
Administrative Assistant, Priscilla Campos: 210-743-4287


Advanced Endoscopy:
Clinical Coordinator, Robert Edwards, RN: 210-743-4264 | robert.edwards@uhs-sa.com
Advanced Endoscopy clinic: 210-743-4324
Advanced Endoscopy fax: 210-702-4136


Research:
Research Operations Manager, Meenakshi Rani, PhD: 210-567-9201
Research Coordinator, Jillian Woodworth: 210-567-9229
Research Coordinator, Sarah Schwartz: 210-567-1521
Research Area Specialist-Associate, Stephanie Hargis: 210-567-9201


Pediatric Transplant:
Pediatric Transplant office: 210-743-4388
Pediatric Transplant fax: 210-702-4143
Office hours: M-F, 8:00am – 4:30pm


University Transplant Center:
Main number: 210-567-5777
Toll free number: 1-888-336-9633
www.universitytransplantcenter.com
Referral hotline: 210-567-1617
Referral fax: 210-702-4146 or 210-358-8529
Referral email: transplantreferralteam@uhs-sa.com