Director, UT Transplant Center: Francisco G. Cigarroa, MD | 210-567-5771 | cigarroa@uthscsa.edu
Administrator: Laura Stone | 210-567-5767 | stonel2@uthscsa.edu
Assistant to the Chair: Veronica (Ronni) Acosta | 210-567-3384 | acostavd@uthscsa.edu


Clinical Administration: 313L, School of Medicine
Phone: 210-567-5772 | Fax: 210-567-5122
Chief Administrative Officer: Jennifer Milton, BSN, CCTC, MBA | 210-743-4343 | milton@uthscsa.edu
Executive Director: Patricia Andrade-Jones, MSN, RN | 210-743-4345 | patricia.jones@uhs-sa.com


Transplant Leadership:
Kidney Transplant and Live Kidney Donation, Assistant Director, Amanda Rea, RN, BSN, CCM: 210-743-4356 | Amanda.rea@uhs-sa.com
Liver Transplant, Assistant Director, Mareyka Webb, RN, BSN: 210-743-4446 | mareyka.webb@uhs-sa.com
Lung Transplant, Assistant Director, Lillian Espinosa, RN-BC, BSN: 210-743-4256 | Lillian.espinosa@uhs-sa.com
Live Liver Donation, Assistant Director, Claudia Grimmer, RN, BSN: 210-743-4348 | claudia.grimmer@uhs-sa.com
Director Transplant Operations, Elsie Rojas-Duarte, RN, BSN:  210-743-4364 | elsie.rojasduarte@uhs-sa.com


Organ Procurement:
Morgan Compton, Transplant Technician: 210-743-4340 | comptonm@uthscsa.edu
Laura Templeman, Transplant Technician: 210-743-4341 | templeman@uthscsa.edu
Misty Hafner, Transplant Technician: 210-743-4315 | hafner@uthscsa.edu
Steven Romero, Transplant Technician: 210-743-4316 | romeros3@uthscsa.edu
Steven Stacy, Transplant Technician: 210-358-0316 | stacys1@uthscsa.edu
Organ Procurement Email: procurement@uthscsa.edu


Texas Liver Tumor Center:
Director, Irma V. Infante, RN, MSN: 210-743-4320 | irma.infante@uhs-sa.com
Texas Liver Tumor Center clinic: 210-743-4306
Texas Liver Tumor Center fax: 210-702-4233


Hepatobiliary:
Liver and Pancreas Surgery Coordinator, Lori Saathoff, RN, BSN: 210-743-4361 | lori.saathoff@uhs-sa.com


Hepatology:
Administrative Assistant, Priscilla Campos: 210-743-4287


Advanced Endoscopy:
Clinical Coordinator, Jacob Galan, RN: 210-743-4396 | Jacob.Galan@uhs-sa.com
Advanced Endoscopy clinic: 210-743-4324
Advanced Endoscopy fax: 210-702-4136


Research:
Research Operations Manager, Meenakshi Rani, PhD: 210-358-0478
Research Coordinator, Jillian Woodworth: 210-743-7875
Research Coordinator, Stephanie Milroy: 210-743-7882
Research Area Specialist, Stephanie Hargis: 210-743-7875


Pediatric Transplant:

Pediatric Transplant office: 210-743-4388
Pediatric Transplant fax: 210-702-4143
Office hours: M-F, 8:00am – 4:30pm


University Transplant Center:
Main number: 210-567-5777
Toll free number: 1-888-336-9633
www.universitytransplantcenter.com
Referral hotline: 210-567-1617
Referral fax: 210-702-4146 or 210-358-8529
Referral email: transplantreferralteam@uhs-sa.com