Filter by

  • Fabian Rodas, MD

    Assistant Professor of Medicine, Transplant Hepatologist
    Texas Liver Institute Hepatologist
    rodasochoa@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Gastroenterology

  • Hari Sayana, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    Director, Advanced Endoscopy Research
    sayana@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Gastroenterology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jay Shah, D.O., M.P.H., FAAP

    Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition
    Director, Pediatric Inflammatory Bowel Disease
    CIRCLE Curriculum Preclinical Module Co-Director, Digestive Health and Nutrition
    210-562-5383
    shahj3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology

  • Kermit Speeg, M.D.

    Professor of Medicine
    Transplant Hepatologist
    speeg@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Gastroenterology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • no picture available for this team member

    Xiaoli Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    sunx1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pharmacology

  • Elizabeth Thomas, D.O.

    Associate Professor/Clinical of Surgery
    Surgical Director, Living Donor Kidney Transplantation
    Adult & Pediatric Abdominal Transplantation and Hepatobiliary Surgery
    thomase3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery

  • Tsai

    Eugenia Tsai, MD

    Assistant Professor
    Texas Liver Institute
    tsaie@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Division of Gastroenterology

  • Jennifer Wells, MD

    Assistant Professor of Medicine, Transplant Hepatologist
    Texas Liver Institute
    wellsjt@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery
    Division of Gastroenterology

  • Seiji Yamaguchi, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical of Surgery
    yamaguchis@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Surgery

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine